Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Email PlusPortals Valley View Online
Bus Service Schedule :: 2016-17
Semester One
Wednesday August 10 First day of school Regular schedule
Wednesday August 17 Leave for Orientation Camp Regular AM schedule only
Friday August 19 Return from Orientation Camp PM pick up at 12:30 PM
Friday September 2 No School - CCL Conference No service
Monday September 5 No School - Labor Day No service
Friday September 23 No School - PT Conferences No service
Friday September 30 No School - 8th Grade Day No service
Wednesday October 19 Testing Day PM pick up at 11:30 AM
Friday November 11 No School - Veterans' Day No service
Friday November 18 Day of Giving * AM service only
Wednesday November 23   PM pick up at 12:30 PM
Thursday-Friday November 24-25 No School No service
Wednesday December 14 Final Exams PM pick up at 12:00 PM
Thursday December 15 Final Exams PM pick up at 12:00 PM
Friday December 16 Final Exams PM pick up at 13:30 AM
* Drivers should be prepared to leave bus at campus until after the break.
 
Semester Two
Tuesday January 3 Classes resume Regular bus schedule
Monday January 16 No School - MLK Day No service
Friday February 10 Minumum Day PM pick up at 12:30 PM
Monday February 20 No School - Presidents' Day No service
Friday February 24 MInumum Day No service
Monday-Friday February 27-March 3 Interim Week No service
Monday-Friday March 6-10 Spring Break No service
Friday April 14 No School - Good Friday No service
Monday April 17 No School - Easter Monday No service
Friday April 28 Day of Giving * AM service only
Tuesday May 23 Final Exams PM pick up at 12:00 PM
Wednesday May 24 Final Exams PM pick up at 12:00 PM
Thursday May 25 Final Exams PM pick up at 10:30 AM
* Drivers should be prepared to leave bus at campus for the day and arrange transportation home.