Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Email PlusPortals Valley View Online
Bus Service Schedule 2018-19
Semester One
Wednesday August 8 First day of school Regular schedule
Wednesday August 15 Leave for Orientation Camp Regular AM schedule only
Friday August 17 Return from Orientation Camp No service
Monday September 3 No School - Labor Day No service
Friday September 28 No School - PT Conferences No service
Wednesday October 10 Testing Day AM pick up at 11:30 AM
Monday-Friday November 19 - 23 No School - Thanksgiving Break No service
Wednesday December 19 Final Exams PM pick up at 12:00 PM
Thursday December 20 Final Exams PM pick up at 12:00 PM
Friday December 21 Final Exams AM pick up at 10:30 AM
 
Semester Two
Monday January 7 Classes resume Regular bus schedule
Monday January 21 No School - MLK Day No service
Monday February 18 No School - Presidents' Day No service
Monday-Friday March 4 - 8 Interim Week No service
Monday-Friday March 11 - 15 Spring Break No service
Friday April 19 No School - Good Friday No service
Monday April 22 No School - Easter Monday No service
Friday April 12 Career Day - Early Dismissal Pick up TBD
Tuesday May 21 Final Exams PM pick up at 12:00 PM
Wednesday May 22 Final Exams PM pick up at 12:00 PM
Thursday May 23 Final Exams PM pick up at 10:30 AM