Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Email PlusPortals Valley View Online
Staff
       
Administration
Name Ext. Email Responsibilities
Mark Kempf 112 mkempf@vlhs.org Director of Admissions
Bob Koehne 120 rkoehne@vlhs.org Executive Principal
Bob Parsons 129 rparsons@vlhs.org Athletic Director
Rick Scholz 130 rscholz@vlhs.org Registrar
Joyce Schrank 114 jschrank@vlhs.org Guidance Counselor
Kat Stokes 118 kstokes@vlhs.org Assistant Principal
       
Faculty
Name Ext. Email Responsibilities
Robyn Bergquist   rbergquist@vlhs.org Science
Timothy Fote 125 tfote@vlhs.org Visual Arts, Computers
Rev. Jamie Holt 140 jholt@vlhs.org Theology, Campus Pastor, Pastor Mount Calvary Lutheran Church
Mark Kempf 112 mkempf@vlhs.org Theology, Head Football Coach
Anna Kempf 106 akempf@vlhs.org Theology, Physical Education & Health, Speech & Communications
Randy Krieger 105 rkrieger@vlhs.org Math, Head Coach Volleyball, Assistant Coach Track and Field
Robin Larkin 107 rlarkin@vlhs.org Spanish
Daniel Parsons 108 dparsons@vlhs.org Theology, Math, Social Studies, Head Coach Tennis, Assistant Coach Boys Soccer, Worship Leader Mount Calvary Lutheran Church
Jennifer Peterson     Engineering
Brian Porter 123 bporter@vlhs.org Math, Physical Education, Assistant Football Coach
Joe Richter 103 jrichter@vlhs.org Science
Peter Schimm 102 pschimm@vlhs.org Director of Instrumental and Choral Music, Director of Instrumental Music at Trinity Lutheran School, Organist Mount Calvary Lutheran Church, Advisor National Honor Society
Rick Scholz 130 rscholz@vlhs.org Math, Yearbook Advisor, Director of Technology
Joyce Schrank 114 jschrank@vlhs.org Freshmen Seminar, Social Studies, Fall Drama Production
Madison Schulz 119 mschulz@vlhs.org English, Student Council Co-Advisor
Kat Stokes 118 kstokes@vlhs.org English
Dr. Harvey Tidwell 109 htidwell@vlhs.org Social Studies, Head Coach Baseball
Sarah Williams 116 swilliams@vlhs.org English, Cheer Coach, Student Council Co-Advisor
Chad Wilshusen 101 cwilshusen@vlhs.org Science, Head Coach Cross Country, Head Coach Track and Field
       
Support
Name Ext. Email Responsibilities
Robyn Bergquist   alumni@vlhs.org Alumni Relations
Bob Bethke   bbethke@vlhs.org Director of Community Outreach
Jon Haar   jhaar@vlhs.org Director of Grounds and Buildings, Head Coach Wrestling
Ken Heitshusen   krheits@msn.com Website Manager, Choir Accompanist
Alyssa Misuraca 111 amisuraca@vlhs.org Business Manager
Linda Richter 124 lrichter@vlhs.org Athletic Department Secretary, Assistant to Director of Admissions
Teresa Torrey 0 ttorrey@vlhs.org Office Manager