Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Email PlusPortals Valley View Online
Staff
Bob Koehne
Bob Koehne

Executive Principal, Head Boys Basketball Coach, Co-Athletic Director, Physical Education

Email: rkoehne@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 120
More....
Kathleen Stokes
Kathleen Stokes

Assistant Principal, English, Physical Education, Assistant Coach Cross Country and Track, Co-Athletic Director

Email: kstokes@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 118
More....
Rick Scholz
Rick Scholz

Math, Yearbook advisor, Director of Technology, Registrar

Email: rscholz@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 130
More....
Mark Kempf
Mark Kempf

Director of Admissions, Theology, Head Football Coach

Email: mkempf@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 112
More....
Joyce Schrank
Joyce Schrank

Guidance Counselor, Teacher, Fall Drama Production

Email: jschrank@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 114
More....
Timothy Fote
Timothy Fote

Visual Arts and Computers

Email: tfote@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 119
More....
Todd Glaeser
Todd W. Glaeser

English, Fall & Spring Theater Productions

Email: tglaeser@vlhs.org
602.230.1600
More....
Rev. Jamie Holt
Rev. Jamie Holt

Theology, Campus Pastor, Pastor Mount Calvary Lutheran Church

Email: jholt@vlhs.org
602.263.0402
More....
Theron Jenkins
Theron Jenkins

Director of Choral Music Activities, Theology, Head Soccer Coach, Advisor National Honor Society

Email: tjenkins@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 102
More....
Mark Kempf
Mark Kempf

Director of Admissions, Theology, Head Football Coach

Email: mkempf@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 112
More....
Anna Kempf
Anna M. Kempf

Theology, Physical Education & Health, Speech & Communications

Email: akempf@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 121
More....
Randy Krieger

Math, Head Coach Volleyball, Assistant Coach Track and Field

Email: rkrieger@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 131
More....
Robin Larkin
Robin Larkin

Spanish

Email: rlarkin@vlhs.org
602.230.1600
More....
Daniel Parsons
Daniel Parsons

Theology, Math, Social Studies, Head Coach Tennis, Assistant Coach Boys Soccer

Email: dparsons@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 108
More....
Joe Richter
Joe Richter

Science

Email: jrichter@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 103
More....
Peter Schimm
Peter Schimm

Director of Instrumental Activities at Valley Lutheran High School, Trinity, Shepherd of the Desert, and Christ’s Greenfield Lutheran schools.

Email: pschimm@vlhs.org
602.230.1600
More....
Rick Scholz
Rick Scholz

Math, Yearbook advisor, Director of Technology, Registrar

Email: rscholz@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 130
More....
Joyce Schrank
Joyce Schrank

Guidance Counselor, Freshmen Seminar, Social Studies, Fall Drama Production

Email: jschrank@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 114
More....
Kathleen Stokes
Kathleen Stokes

Assistant Principal, English, Assistant Coach Cross Country and Track, Co-Athletic Director

Email: kstokes@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 118
More....
Dr. Harvey Tidwell
Dr. Harvey Tidwell

Social Studies, Head Coach Baseball, Basketball Assistant

Email: htidwell@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 109
More....
Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams

English, Cheer Coach, Advisor Student Council

Email: swilliams@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 119
More....
Chad Wilshusen
Chad Wilshusen

Science, Assistant Coach Football, Head Coach Track and Field

Email: cwilshusen@vlhs.org
602.230.1600
More....
Robyn Bergquist
Robyn Bergquist

Alumni Relations

Email: robynbergquist66@gmail.com
Phone:
More...
Bob Bethke
Bob Bethke

Director of Community Outreach

Email: bbethke@vlhs.org
Phone:
More....
Jon Haar
Jon Haar

Director of Grounds and Buildings, Head Coach Wrestling

Email: jhaar@vlhs.org
Phone:
Ken Heitshusen
Ken Heitshusen

Website Manager, Choir Accompanist

Email: krheits@msn.com
Phone:
Linda Richter
Alyssa Misuraca

Business Manager

Email: amisuraca@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext 111
Teresa Torrey
Linda Richter

Athletic Department Secretary, Assistant to Director of Admissions

Email: lrichter@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext. 124
Linda Richter
Teresa Torrey

Office Manager

Email: ttorrey@vlhs.org
602.230.1600 ext 0